Het Bestuur van SportGroep70 bestaat uit:



Kris Heyns
(voorzitter@sportgroep70.be / kris.heyns@sportgroep70.be)
Voorzitter
Dieter Vanreybrouck
(secretaris@sportgroep70.be / dieter.vanreybrouck@sportgroep70.be)
Secretaris / bestuurslid
Willy Crommelinck
(trainer@sportgroep70.be / willy.crommelinck@sportgroep70.be)
Trainer / bestuurslid
Jan Reynders
(webmaster@sportgroep70.be / jan.reynders@sportgroep70.be)
Webmaster / bestuurslid
Christophe De Saeyer
(materiaalmeester@sportgroep70.be / christophe.de.saeyer@sportgroep70.be)
Materiaalmeester / bestuurslid
Lars Pillen
(activiteitencoordinator@sportgroep70.be / lars.pillen@sportgroep70.be)
Activiteiten Coördinator / bestuurslid